What happened in star wars episode 5?

The rebels were on a planet made of ice. Luke then goes to meet Yoda to work on his Jedi training. the Millennium falcon doesn't have hyperdrive so they go to the Landau system to get it fixed but instead they get captured by Darth Vader then we find out that Darth Vader is Luke's father!