How much do bob ross painting sell for?

Joan Kowalski the president of Bob Ross Incorporated says that authentic Ross paintings sell for between $8000 and $10000. Original Bob Ross art work on ebay is typically listed for between $50,000 and $100,000. There are around 1000 genuine Bob Ross paintings in existence, so they are quite rare.