How many calories are in a large pizza?

It depends on what toppings and how much cheese it has. A typical 15 inch cheese pizza could have as many as 3,000 calories. Each piece of pepperoni adds about 10 calories. Add on some Italian sausage and it could be 300-400 more. Each slice of Canadian bacon adds 45.