What is bug diaries?

Bug Diaries is a comedic animated tv series for preschoolers about the shared adventures of 3 bug buddies: Fly, Spider, and Worm. The series ran from 2019-2020 and is based on books written by Doreen Cronin and illustrated by Harry Bliss.