Where is nipton california?

Nipton is an unincorporated community with a population of about 15 – 20, in San Bernardino County, California, on the northeastern border of Mojave National Preserve, approximately 12 miles southeast of Primm, Nevada and the Ivanpah Solar Power Facility.