How much is barry allen worth?

The estimated Net Worth of Barry K Allen is at least $2.41 Million dollars as of 1 May 2012. Mr. Allen owns over 1,800 units of CDW Corp stock worth over $2,154,238 and over the last 14 years he sold CDW stock worth over $0.