Who was margarita schuyler?

Margarita, "Peggy", Schuyler, Van Rensselaer, was the third daughter of Continental Army General Philip Schuyler. She was the wife of Stephen Van Rensselaer the third, and sister-in-law of John Barker Church and Alexander Hamilton.