What's the beatles number one song?

Going by how Billboard charted songs, “Hey Jude” (nine weeks at Number 1) turned out to be the biggest hit single of the Beatles' run. However, when you're looking at overall radio plays and exposure, the title goes to Paul McCartney's enduring classic, “Yesterday.” It isn't close.