What's the terminal velocity of a carrot?

The maximum speed where the acceleration of the Earth’s gravity is balanced by the air resistance. is called terminal velocity. The terminal velocity speed changes depending on the weight of the object falling, its surface area and what it’s falling through. So it depends on the size of the carrot.