How did the show friends end?

Chandler and Monica and their twins, Jack and Erica, move to the suburbs, Rachel planned on taking a job in Paris but chose to stay in NY and get back together with Ross, Phoebe and Mike are happily married and plan to start a family, and Joey keeps a new chick and duck he planned to give Chandler.