Where did t. higgins go to high school?

Tee Higgins, wide receiver for the Cincinnati Bengals, played for Oak Ridge High School of Oak Ridge Tennessee. After high school, Higgins played for Clemson University before becoming a second round draft pick for the Bengals in 2020.