How many cups is two point five kilograms?

This depends. When using kg, it's best to use a food scale. 2.5 kg Flour=20 cups 2.5 kg sugar=12 1/2 cups 2.5 kg Butter=11 cups 2.5 kg Milk=10 1/4 cups 2.5 kg Water=10 3/8 cups 2.5 kg Cocoa powder=25 cups 2.5 kg Vegetable oil=11 1/3 cups 2.5 kg Powdered sugar=20 7/8 cups 2.5 kg Honey=7 1/3 cups