How many tablespoons teaspoons are in a tablespoon?

There are 3 teaspoons in 1 tablespoon.

---

1 tablespoon equals to 3 teaspoons.

---

There are 3 teaspoons in a tablespoon.

---

There are three teaspoons in a tablespoon.