Tell me about the pasta trains?

German logistics company DB Schenker flew more than 37 tons of masks and PPE from China to Norway on a Lufthansa A330, flying from Shanghai to Germany. And the company also scrambled to organize a special train service that could take more than 400,000 packages of pasta from Naples to Nuremberg.