Who were the michigan fab five?

The Fab Five were the 1991 University of Michigan men's basketball team recruiting class. The class consisted of Detroit natives Chris Webber and Jalen Rose, Chicago native Juwan Howard, and two recruits from Texas: Plano's Jimmy King and Austin's Ray Jackson.