How much does thirty gallons weigh?

A Gallon is a measure of volume and weight is a measure of mass. The weight of 30 gallons of a substance depends on what is being weighed. For example, 30 Gal of water is 250 Lbs; 30 Gal of uncooked rice is 212 Lb; and 30 Gal of white flour is 132 Lbs.