What is the rating for animal crossing?

You'll be pleased to know that the new Animal Crossing: New Horizons game is rated PEGI 3. So this game is appropriate for players that are 3 years and above. The game is very simple to understand and very child-friendly mechanics as it operates in real-time with colourful and creative characters.