Where can you find frogs in minecraft?

Where can you find frogs in minecraft? Mangrove Swamp biome To find Frogs in Minecraft 1.19, you'll need to venture to either a Swamp or Mangrove Swamp biome. There, you will find Temperate Frogs, which are orange. Temperate Frogs are the standard type, but they aren't the only variant