Where is the kinkade fire?

The Kincaid fire started near Kincaid Road in Geyserville California. It quickly spread West, turning south as the winds changed. Evacuations were ordered in Sonoma and Napa Counties, including the city of Santa Rosa, as winds reached 80-90 mph.