Who is the cast of spies in the skies?

The cast of Spies in Disguise is Will Smith as "Lance Sterling", Tom Holland as "Walter Beckett", Rashida Jones as "Marcy Kappel" and Ben Mendelsohn as "Killian". Reba McEntire, Rachel Brosnahan, Karen Gillan, DJ Khaled and Masi Oka have supporting roles.