When is the new sopranos movie coming out?

A new crime drama, from the creator of “The Sopranos,” is making its anticipated release. “The Many Saints of Newark” film premieres on HBO Max and in theaters Friday, Oct. 1. As to a new movie about the Sopranos, there is currently no news.