What is antonio brown's favorite song?

Antonio Brown sings as a hippo on 'The Masked Singer' Antonio Brown, dressed as the Hippo, gives clues to his identity on the Fox series "The Masked Singer," which airs Wednesday nights at 9 p.m. Pittsburgh Steelers' Antonio Brown dressed up as a hippo to perform “My Prerogative” on television.