What's the difference between ice ice baby and under pressure by queen?

Ice Ice Baby is a hip hop song by Vanilla Ice, K. Kennedy, and DJ Earthquake. It is based on the bassline of Under Pressure, by Queen and David Bowie. Queen and David Bowie did not receive songwriting credits or royalties until after Ice Ice Baby became a hit.