What's the deadliest lizard on earth?

Gila monster (Heloderma suspectum)The Gila monster was named for the Gila River Basin and occurs in parts of the U.S. states of Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah, and New Mexico and the Mexican states of Sonora and Sinaloa.