What are blue butterflies called?

There are so many different butterflies that are blue! The giant Blue Morpho is one of the largest in the world. Other blue butterflies include the Procilla Beauty, The Banded King Shoemaker, the Three-Toned Prepona, & the Tropical Blue Wave.