How many grams is two teaspoons?

Conversion depends on what you are measuring because grams are a unit of weight and teaspoons are a unit of volume. Different things have different densities and, therefore, different weights per volume. 2 teaspoons of granulated sugar = 8.4 grams but 2 teaspoons of all purpose flour = 5.21grams.