Who are the members of the expensive winos band?

Keith Richard's band, the X-Pensive Winos, featured drummer Steve Jordan, guitarist Waddy Wachtel, bassist Charley Drayton, keyboardist Ivan Neville, singer Sarah Dash, and saxophonist Bobby Keys.