Is twenty one savage immigrant?

She’yaa Bin Abraham-Joseph, also known as 21 Savage, a national of the United Kingdom, has faced deportation when he was detained by Immigration and Customs Enforcement in Atlanta in early 2019. The Grammy-nominated rapper was granted release on bond.