Who is lizzie broadway?

Lizze Broadway, born February 16, 1998, is a TV actress and International model. She has appeared in TV Shows such as Bones,, Southland,, and The Rookie,, as well as in the movie Bad Mom.

---

Lizzie Broadway is an American actor born in Toledo, Ohio. She is 23 years old and has been in shows such as Henry Danger, Bones, and Slay.