Who's the twenty seventh president of the united states of america?

The 27th president of the United States was William Howard Taft, serving one term from 1909 - 1913. He was subsequently appointed as the 10th Chief Justice of the Supreme Court by President Warren G. Harding, serving from 1921 – 1930. He is the only person to have held both offices.