How fast is the pokemon reggie lucky?

The Pokemon Regieleki has a base speed stat of 200. For the current 8th Generation of Pokemon, and all previous generations, this puts it as the fastest Pokemon by base speed stat beating out Deoxys (Speed Forme) which has a base speed of 180.