What's the five weapon version of rock paper scissors?

Rock, Paper, Scissors, Lizard, Spock, is a variation of the game, Rock, Paper, Scissors. It was created by Sam Kass and Karen Bryla, and was popularized on the television series The Big-Bang theory.