How big is richmond speedway?

Richmond Raceway is a 0.75 miles (1.21 km), D-shaped, asphalt race track located just outside Richmond, Virginia in Henrico County. It hosts the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, NASCAR Xfinity Series, and IndyCar Series.