Can guinea pigs have mustard greens?

According to animals.mom.me, leafy greens, which contain the vitamin C that guinea pigs lack, should make up most of their veggie diet. Kale, spinach, parsley, turnip greens, mustard greens and romaine lettuce are good choices.