Who is the first person to speak spanish?

Spanish is derived from a dialect of spoken Latin, which was brought to the Iberian Peninsula by the Romans during the Second Punic War, beginning in 210 BC. Languages change very slowly over time, so there was no one "first person" who suddenly began speaking Spanish.