Is trolls disney?

No, the movie Trolls was produced by Dreamworks Animation.

---

No. The Trolls films are produced by DreamWorks Animation. The original troll dolls were created in 1959 by a Danish fisherman and woodcutter, Thomas Dam.

---

No

---

No, Trolls is produced by DreamWorks Animation.