What does a million dollar bill look like?

The U.S. ten thousand dollar bill is similar to other American currency. The front features a portrait of S. P. Chase, President Lincoln's Secretary of the Treasury. The back of the bill features a picture of Pilgrims embarking for freedom in the new world.