Who made boss baby?

The Boss Baby is a 2017 American computer-animated comedy film produced by DreamWorks Animation. Loosely based on the 2010 picture book of the same name by Marla Frazee, it was directed by Tom McGrath from a screenplay by Michael McCullers.