What do stink bugs look like?

this 6 legged critter has antennas, is armor shaped, with a shell that's rather flat. it is also a medium shade of brown

---

Depending on the species, adult stink bugs might be green, brown or grayish in color. The brown marmorated stink bug is a brownish stink bug. This stink bug has lighter bands on the antennae and darker bands on the wings. Nymphs of the brown marmorated stink bug are yellow and red.