How many baby teeth does someone have?

As a baby, you have 20 teeth, and as an adult you should have 32 teeth

---

At birth people usually have 20 baby (primary) teeth, which start to come in (erupt) at about 6 months of age. They fall out (shed) at various times throughout childhood. By age 21, all 32 of the permanent teeth have usually erupted.