What are the major cities in new mexico?

Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Las Cruces, Rio Rancho and Roswell are the five largest cities in New Mexico

---

Some major cities in New Mexico are Santa Fe, Albuquerque, Silver City, Bloomfield, Las Cruces, Rio Rancho.