Can you answer this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


How many laws of motion are there?

1 Answer

Newton's laws of motion contains 3 laws. Law 1 states an object at rest or in motion will remain so unless acted on by another force. Law 2 states F equals m times a. Law 3 states every action has an equal and opposite reaction.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577528235923) }}

Points points 91
Rating 1
to view all answers

Similar Questions
Science 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world