Who was ozzie and harriet?

According to Wikipedia, Ozzie and Harriet Nelson and children starred in an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through April 23, 1966. After a long run on radio, the show was brought to television, where it continued its success, initially running simultaneously on radio and TV.