Is apricot a citrus?

No. According to Reference, Non-citrus fruits include grapes, bananas, apples, plums, raspberries, blackberries, pears, peaches and apricots. Olives, coconuts, avocados and honeydew melons are also classified as non-citrus fruits.

---

No