Who is connie from the promised neverland?

Conny, from the Promised Neverland, was a 6-year-old orphan girl who formerly resided in the Grace Field House before she was shipped off. Conny's appearance in the anime. Conny was a young girl with fair skin and oval-shaped blue eyes.