What is brandi carlile's biggest hit?

Carlile's biggest hit is The Joke. It was awarded the best American Roots Performance & Best American Roots Song winner from the 2018 Grammys & reigned as one of the most beautiful and meaningful songs to start its life under the broad umbrella of Americana before earning footing in popular culture.