Tell me some air fryer recipes?

My favorite is air fryer fried chicken. Marinate your chicken with buttermilk and hot sauce, leave it in the fridge for 24 hours. Bread it with a flour mixture and put it in the air fryer with parchment paper on the bottom to avoid sticking. Cook at 390 degrees for 25 minutes. Check the temp!