Can a cobra breed with a rattlesnake?

Yes, and not only is it possible to cross-breed snakes, but it’s fairly common and surprisingly easy. The results of these snake hybrids: Patterns and colorations unlike anything ever seen before. Certain snake species are easier to crossbreed than others.