How much did marie antoinette's pearl sell for?

Marie Antoinette pearl reaps record $36 million, with fees. A large, drop-shaped natural pearl pendant sold for more than $36 million at a rare auction of jewelry that once belonged to French Queen Marie Antoinette, which Sotheby's is calling a record price for a pearl at auction.