What is jewelmer?

Jewelmer is an international luxury brand that was born out of a commitment to the world’s most lustrous cultured South Sea pearls and exquisite jewelry. Established in 1979 by a French pearl farmer and a Filipino entrepreneur, Jewelmer has grown to represent a world of rarity and enduring elegance.